Funny wife + lack of creativity = blog post

I really couldn’t think of anything noteworthy to blog about, so I thought I’d share with you a humorous exchange between my wife and I recently. I had already showered and was getting dressed, and she was still in the shower. I walked back into the bathroom and found this on the floor:

IMG_4953

Below is a transcription of the ensuing conversation:

Me: Hmm, looks like Joey (our cat) has been playing in the trash again.

Meredith: Oh thank God!!! I was afraid you had vanished and that’s all that was left!

Me: Thanks for your concern, honey. I’m good though.

3 comments so far

  1. CALpumper aka Crystal on

    Oh, no doubt she cares. Hee hee. Funny.

  2. Cherise on

    LMBO…the mrs was concerned lol

  3. Jenny on

    LOL! That’s a good one!! You two are great.


Leave a Reply

