Blogger Van Winkle

So yeah, I’m writing a blog post again. Speaking of blogs, are those still popular? Do meals come in pill form yet? I feel like I’ve been away for ages! Thanks to Karen’s brilliant idea, I will (if all goes according to plan) have blog posts every day this week for Diabetes Blog Week. Well, at least I’m thanking you now, Karen. I may hate you by the end of the week.

I feel bad for the lack of blog posts lately, but just haven’t had the time, energy, or ideas of what to write about. At least I have the ideas, I just have to come up with the words this time. I’m looking forward to blogging this week, and I hope someone is inclined to read what I come up with. Stay tuned!

4 comments so far

  1. Scott K. Johnson on

    What is a blog?

    ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Saffy on

    I’ll be reading ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Lorraine on

    Don’t apologize for not blogging. It makes when you do blog all the more exciting because they are sacred little morsels you give out. Once again you made me smile, but I don’t think it’s possible to ever hate Karen. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Karen on

    Bwahahahaha, you found me out. Diabetes Blog Week is my evil plan to drive you all crazy by forcing you to post for a whole week – and post about what I think you should post about. And yes, all 105 participants will hate me by the end of the week (and yes, I include myself in that number)!! ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

